Summer Community Holiday Multi-Activity Programme

Smannell & Enham Church of England (Aided) Primary School Smannell Road, Andover, Hampshire, SP11 6JJ, UK

Course code: 3697

Ages: 5 - 12

From July 26, 2021 10:00 until August 20, 2021 15:00


To provide some relief for busy parents and fun for active children during those long school holidays, we've designed, organise and run our popular OFSTED Registered Planet Active Holiday Camps.

Our Planet Active Holiday Camps are ideal for children aged 5 to 12 years, our active courses enable children to enjoy a wide variety of energetic holiday activities and sports in a safe and supportive environment. These range from traditional favourites, tennis and cricket and with exciting activities such as dodgeball, capture the flag and much more. 

Please note this is subject to Government guidance

Day Date Start End Price
Full course 26/07/21 20/08/21 £378.00
Monday 26/07/21 10:00 15:00 £21.00
Tuesday 27/07/21 10:00 15:00 £21.00
Wednesday 28/07/21 10:00 15:00 £21.00
Thursday 29/07/21 10:00 15:00 £21.00
Friday 30/07/21 10:00 15:00 £21.00
Monday 02/08/21 10:00 15:00 £21.00
Tuesday 03/08/21 10:00 15:00 £21.00
Wednesday 04/08/21 10:00 15:00 £21.00
Thursday 05/08/21 10:00 15:00 £21.00
Friday 06/08/21 10:00 15:00 £21.00
Monday 09/08/21 10:00 15:00 £21.00
Tuesday 10/08/21 10:00 15:00 £21.00
Wednesday 11/08/21 10:00 15:00 £21.00
Thursday 12/08/21 10:00 15:00 £21.00
Friday 13/08/21 10:00 15:00 £21.00
Monday 16/08/21 10:00 15:00 £21.00
Tuesday 17/08/21 10:00 15:00 £21.00
Wednesday 18/08/21 10:00 15:00 £21.00
Thursday 19/08/21 10:00 15:00 £21.00
Friday 20/08/21 10:00 15:00 £21.00
2021-07-26 10:00:00
2021-08-20 15:00:00