9291969994919595879195968988949480808989

Breakfast Club

Heatherlands Primary School - All year groups

Course code: 2965

Ages: 4 - 11

From January 07, 2019 08:00 until January 31, 2019 08:45

Day Date Start End Price
Full course 07/01/19 31/01/19 £66.50
Wednesday 16/01/19 08:00 08:45 £3.50
Thursday 17/01/19 08:00 08:45 £3.50
Friday 18/01/19 08:00 08:45 £3.50
Monday 21/01/19 08:00 08:45 £3.50
Tuesday 22/01/19 08:00 08:45 £3.50
Wednesday 23/01/19 08:00 08:45 £3.50
Thursday 24/01/19 08:00 08:45 £3.50
Friday 25/01/19 08:00 08:45 £3.50
Monday 28/01/19 08:00 08:45 £3.50
Tuesday 29/01/19 08:00 08:45 £3.50
Wednesday 30/01/19 08:00 08:45 £3.50
Thursday 31/01/19 08:00 08:45 £3.50
2019-01-07 08:00:00
2019-01-31 08:45:00