121111111111111111111111

Football After School Club

Colden Common Primary School Upper Moors Road, Winchester, Hampshire, SO50 6HW, UK

Course code: 2957

Ages: 4 - 11

From January 08, 2019 15:15 until April 02, 2019 16:15


Our football courses are designed for boys and girls from beginners through to youth team players who aspire to play at the top level. The course offers fun and structured activities that will develop skill and co-ordination with match play and tournaments included.

No session on 19th February - Half Term

Day Date Start End Price
Full Course 08/01/19 02/04/19 £45.00
Tuesday 22/01/19 15:15 16:15
Tuesday 29/01/19 15:15 16:15
Tuesday 05/02/19 15:15 16:15
Tuesday 12/02/19 15:15 16:15
Tuesday 26/02/19 15:15 16:15
Tuesday 05/03/19 15:15 16:15
Tuesday 12/03/19 15:15 16:15
Tuesday 19/03/19 15:15 16:15
Tuesday 26/03/19 15:15 16:15
Tuesday 02/04/19 15:15 16:15
2019-01-08 15:15:00
2019-04-02 16:15:00