76666666666

Athletics After School Club

Heatherlands Primary School - All year groups

Course code: 2959

Ages: 4 - 11

From January 15, 2019 15:15 until April 02, 2019 16:15

No session on 19th February - Half Term

Day Date Start End Price
Full Course 15/01/19 02/04/19 £37.50
Tuesday 22/01/19 15:15 16:15
Tuesday 29/01/19 15:15 16:15
Tuesday 05/02/19 15:15 16:15
Tuesday 12/02/19 15:15 16:15
Tuesday 26/02/19 15:15 16:15
Tuesday 05/03/19 15:15 16:15
Tuesday 12/03/19 15:15 16:15
Tuesday 19/03/19 15:15 16:15
Tuesday 26/03/19 15:15 16:15
Tuesday 02/04/19 15:15 16:15
2019-01-15 15:15:00
2019-04-02 16:15:00