98989899979797939397949496959597

Activ@8 Club

Barton Stacey Primary School The Green, Winchester, Hampshire, SO21 3RY, UK

Course code: 2945

Ages: 4 - 11

From February 01, 2019 08:00 until February 28, 2019 08:45


Day Date Start End Price
Full course 01/02/19 28/02/19 £45.00
Friday 01/02/19 08:00 08:45 £3.00
Monday 04/02/19 08:00 08:45 £3.00
Tuesday 05/02/19 08:00 08:45 £3.00
Wednesday 06/02/19 08:00 08:45 £3.00
Thursday 07/02/19 08:00 08:45 £3.00
Friday 08/02/19 08:00 08:45 £3.00
Monday 11/02/19 08:00 08:45 £3.00
Tuesday 12/02/19 08:00 08:45 £3.00
Wednesday 13/02/19 08:00 08:45 £3.00
Thursday 14/02/19 08:00 08:45 £3.00
Friday 15/02/19 08:00 08:45 £3.00
Monday 25/02/19 08:00 08:45 £3.00
Tuesday 26/02/19 08:00 08:45 £3.00
Wednesday 27/02/19 08:00 08:45 £3.00
Thursday 28/02/19 08:00 08:45 £3.00
2019-02-01 08:00:00
2019-02-28 08:45:00