969697100979999919292959291919193929292

Activ@8 Club

Micheldever Church of England Primary School Micheldever, Winchester, Hampshire, SO21 3DB, UK

Course code: 2934

Ages: 4 - 11

From January 08, 2019 08:00 until January 31, 2019 08:45


Day Date Start End Price
Full course 08/01/19 31/01/19 £54.00
Wednesday 16/01/19 08:00 08:45 £3.00
Thursday 17/01/19 08:00 08:45 £3.00
Friday 18/01/19 08:00 08:45 £3.00
Monday 21/01/19 08:00 08:45 £3.00
Tuesday 22/01/19 08:00 08:45 £3.00
Wednesday 23/01/19 08:00 08:45 £3.00
Thursday 24/01/19 08:00 08:45 £3.00
Friday 25/01/19 08:00 08:45 £3.00
Monday 28/01/19 08:00 08:45 £3.00
Tuesday 29/01/19 08:00 08:45 £3.00
Wednesday 30/01/19 08:00 08:45 £3.00
Thursday 31/01/19 08:00 08:45 £3.00
2019-01-08 08:00:00
2019-01-31 08:45:00